Executive

Our Board of Directors

President

Joce Legault

president@ottawavalleytitans.ca

1st Vice President

Glen Lumsden

1st.vice-president@ottawavalleytitans.ca

2nd Vice President

Ross Geiger

2nd.vice-president@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Treasurer

Chris St. Germain

treasurer@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Secretary

Christina Kealey

secretary@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Registrar

Alicia Tysick

registrar@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Risk Management

Steve Osipenko

risk.management@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Director Of Development

Mike Gibson

player.development@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Ice Convenor

Laura White

ice.convenor@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Equipment Manager

<vacant>

equipment@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Event Coordinator

Chantal Pelletier

events@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Web Designer

Sherwin Sim

web@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Time/Score Keeper

Barry Lyon

clock@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Corporate Sponsorship

<vacant>

sponsorship@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Social Media Coordinator

Kenny Peplinskie

socialmedia@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Recent News

2024/2025 Spring Tryout and HEO AAA Combine Schedule

By Ottawa Valley Titans | February 21, 2024 |

The Ottawa Valley Titans is pleased to announce their spring tryout and HEO AAA combine schedule posted below. We will be hosting conditioning skates for U12/13 (these are optional) and a mandatory hitting clinic for U14 registered players. Registration will open on or after March 1st 2024, additional information will be posted to the website…

Our Mission

To organize, promote and develop top tier U12, U13, U14, U15, U16 and U18 players within the area designated by Hockey Eastern Ontario, known as District 4 and District 5. To ensure that team management provides the opportunity for each member of a team to improve their skills and knowledge of hockey, while emphasizing good sportsmanship and citizenship.