Executive

Our Board of Directors

President

Joce Legault

president@ottawavalleytitans.ca

1st Vice President

Glen Lumsden

1st.vice-president@ottawavalleytitans.ca

2nd Vice President

Ross Geiger

2nd.vice-president@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Treasurer

Chris St. Germain

treasurer@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Secretary

Christina Kealey

secretary@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Registrar

Alicia Tysick

registrar@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Risk Management

Steve Osipenko

risk.management@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Director Of Development

Mike Gibson

player.development@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Ice Convenor

Laura White

ice.convenor@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Equipment Manager

<vacant>

equipment@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Event Coordinator

Chantal Pelletier

events@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Web Designer

Sherwin Sim

web@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Time/Score Keeper

Barry Lyon

clock@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Corporate Sponsorship

<vacant>

sponsorship@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Social Media Coordinator

Kenny Peplinskie

socialmedia@ottawavalleytitans.ca

Recent News

Summer Development Sessions

By Ottawa Valley Titans | June 2, 2024 |

For individuals who are looking to plan out their summer development, the Titan’s organization with our partnership with Peak Academy, would like to invite players the opportunity to skate with Pat Malloy. Pat has served as a professional hockey skills coach working with athletes in minor hockey, Jr. A, OHL, NCAA, AHL and the NHL.…

Our Mission

To organize, promote and develop top tier U12, U13, U14, U15, U16 and U18 players within the area designated by Hockey Eastern Ontario, known as District 4 and District 5. To ensure that team management provides the opportunity for each member of a team to improve their skills and knowledge of hockey, while emphasizing good sportsmanship and citizenship.